Posted in Journal Entry

Journal Entry – July 27,2016

Today I begin my written journey to find myself.  It seems like almost everyone around me knew who they were, what they wanted, and where they were going by the time they were eighteen; but I guess I have always been a late bloomer.  I would love to have a better idea of what to do next, but as the cheshire cat says about if you don’t know where you’re going,

Then it doesn’t much matter which way you go.

At this point, it would probably behoove me to write what I do know.  I know I want to continue being a teacher, I know I hate teaching the way I’m doing it now, I know I’m comfortable with my gender and sexuality now, I know I am happy with my polyamorous lifestyle, and I know I am not pentecostal.  As of right now, I am unsure of my religious affiliation, but Christo-Paganism, or more specifically, Christo-Atanism is appealing to me.  I need to do a lot more reading on the subject though.  In these pages, I will detail my journey, as well as, jot down any insights or thoughts I may have concerning my submissive nature.  For now though, it is time to say good night.

Author:

From the long line of Benjamin O'Phares', steps the proud Phares Loren Hutchison, the first transguy to bear the family name with the dignity he was never bestowed.

Leave a Reply

